063 718 5590 | online@kurtsafari.com | Nous contacter   | Termes et conditions
063 718 5590 | online@kurtsafari.com | Nous contacter   | Termes et conditions
Menu

Kurt Safari propose 3 circuits exclusifs Kruger et Panorama Route.

Avec 3 jours partagé et visites privées, aussi bien que 4 jours partagés et visites privées, les clients voient le meilleur de Mpumalanga.

Chaque Circuit Route panoramique commence par la prise en charge des invités à OR Tambo et aux lodges environnants tôt le matin avant de se diriger vers le Parc Kruger et la Route Panorama. Le premier jour du voyage est consacré à l'exploration de l'itinéraire, en s'arrêtant à toutes les attractions passionnantes en cours de route. Les jours suivants sont consacrés à profiter des images et des sons du célèbre parc national Kruger, ce qui en fait un voyage unique en son genre.

Réservez votre circuit Kruger et Route Panorama !

En savoir plus sur la route panoramique

Explorez la route panoramique avec l'un de nos circuits de la route panoramique

La combinaison d'un safari dans le parc national Kruger avec une visite de la magnifique route panoramique offre aux clients une aventure parfaitement équilibrée qu'ils n'oublieront pas. Nos visites de la Route Panorama emmènent les clients à toutes les attractions les plus populaires le long de cette route sinueuse, avec des cascades, des vues naturelles et une nature incroyable à voir tout au long du chemin.

Sur la carte des attractions de Mpumalanga, vous trouverez quelques-uns des endroits les plus intéressants à visiter. Bien que vous puissiez voir toutes les attractions lors d'une excursion en voiture, la visite guidée vous garantit de ne rien manquer tout en profitant d'une expérience décontractée.
La route panoramique commence près de Nelspruit et se termine au Swadini Forever Resort. Les clients peuvent facilement parcourir l'itinéraire depuis le parc national Kruger, ce qui facilite la transition du safari du parc Kruger à la route panoramique. Nos circuits de la Route Panorama sont une fantastique introduction à la province de Mpumalanga et la route peut être explorée en 3 ou 4 jours.

Aperçu de la route panoramique

La Route Panorama est un circuit spectaculaire qui suit des routes en altitude dans les montagnes du Drakensberg. Tout au long du parcours, d'innombrables lieux d'intérêt font de cette visite un incontournable. Une visite au Blyde River Canyon, le 3e plus grand et le seul canyon vert au monde, est certainement un moment fort. Voir le canyon à 800 m d'altitude est indescriptible. La rivière qui coule en contrebas se fraye un chemin à travers les arbres et d'autres végétaux locaux, tandis qu'au loin, vous verrez la formation rocheuse unique connue sous le nom de Trois Rondawels. Ces 3 sommets imposants ont leur propre écologie.

Installé dans le sanctuaire naturel de Blyde River Canyon, le canyon mesure 25 km de long et la vue depuis le sommet est à couper le souffle. C'est la destination photographique ultime et avec les autres attractions, les souvenirs de votre visite resteront avec vous pour toujours.

Les autres attractions étonnantes qui peuvent être vues en cours de route incluent:

• Les nids-de-poule de Bourke's Luck
• Chutes de Lisbonne
• les chutes du voile de mariée
• Mac Mac Falls
• Grottes de l'écho
• Vue Merveille
• La fenêtre de Dieu
• Le Pinacle
• Le repos du pèlerin
• Graskop
• Col de Mariepskop

Le voyage n'est pas seulement bien connu pour ses merveilles naturelles, mais aussi pour ses monuments patrimoniaux. Mpumalanga a une histoire riche et vibrante ainsi que de nombreux lieux culturels. C'est une ancienne province, avec quelque chose d'intéressant à chaque coin de rue.

Route Kruger et Panorama

En tant que voyagistes, nous voulons que nos clients fassent l'expérience des visites les plus étonnantes possibles. Dans cet esprit, nous avons créé le circuit Kruger et Panorama Route de 3 et 4 jours, avec la possibilité de partager le circuit ou de réserver un voyage privé. Un voyage sans hâte comprend le temps passé dans le parc national Kruger, offrant aux clients un voyage plus diversifié.

fr_FRFrench
×

Bonjour!

Cliquez sur notre représentant pour discuter ou envoyez-nous un courriel à: online@kurtsafari.com

×

063 718 5590 online@kurtsafari.com
063 718 5590 online@kurtsafari.com
Have a look at our

Kruger and Panorama Tours

Kruger park day safaris

Kruger and Panorama – 5 Day Private Safari Tour

This Kruger via Panorama safari includes a day tour of the Panorama Route, 2 full days on safari in the Kruger National Park, 1 morning safari and 3 nights accommodation.
FromR17,500
0
View Details
Kruger National Park Safaris

Kruger and Panorama – 5 Day Classic Shared Safari

See Blyde River Canyon with friends and family, God's Window, the Kruger and more with this exciting 5 Day Panorama and Safari Tour. Book your trip online.
FromR16,500
0
View Details
Kruger tours

Kruger and Panorama – 3 Day Private Safari Tour

This Kruger via Panorama safari includes 2 nights accommodation, a day tour of the scenic Panorama Route, a full day safari and a morning safari in the Kruger National Park.
FromR10,980
0
View Details
Kruger safari

Kruger and Panorama – 4 Day Private Safari Tour

This Kruger via Panorama safari includes a day tour of the Panorama Route, 2 full days on safari in the Kruger National Park, 1 morning safari and 3 nights accommodation.
FromR14,400
0
View Details
Kruger Park private safari

Kruger and Panorama – 3 Day Classic Shared Safari

With this tour, you can look forward to 2 nights accommodation, a day tour of the Panorama Route, a full day safari in the Kruger and a morning safari on your final day with us.
FromR9,980
0
View Details
Kruger park safaris

Kruger and Panorama – 4 Day Classic Shared Safari

This exciting tour includes 3 nights accommodation, a tour of the Panorama Route, 2 full days on safari in the Kruger Park and 1 morning safari on the final day.
FromR13,400
0
View Details

Kurt Safari offers 3 exclusive Kruger and Panorama Route Tours.

With 3 day shared and private tours, as well as 4 day shared and private tours, guests see the best of Mpumalanga.

Each Panorama Route tour begins with guests being collected from OR Tambo and surrounding lodges early in the morning before heading to the Kruger Park and the Panorama Route. The first day of the trip is spent exploring the route, stopping off at all of the exciting attractions along the way. The following days are spent enjoying the sights and sounds of the famous Kruger National Park, making this a one of a kind trip.

Book your Kruger and Panorama Route Tour!

Read More About the Panorama Route

Explore the Panorama Route With one of our Panorama Route Tours

Combining a Kruger National Park safari with a tour of the beautiful Panorama Route gives guests a perfectly well-rounded adventure they won’t forget. Our Panorama Route tours take guests to all of the most popular attractions along this winding route, with waterfalls, natural vistas and unbelievable nature to be seen all along the way.

On the Mpumalanga attractions map, you’ll find some of the most interesting places to travel. While you can see all of the attractions on a self-drive excursion, the guided tour ensures you miss nothing while enjoying a laidback experience.
The Panorama Route begins close to Nelspruit and ends at the Swadini Forever Resort. Guests can easily travel the route from the Kruger National Park, making the transition from Kruger Park safari to the Panorama Route a breeze. Our Panorama Route tours are a fantastic introduction to the province of Mpumalanga and the route can be explored in 3 or 4 days.

Panorama Route Overview

The Panorama Route is a spectacular tour that follows roads high up in the Drakensberg Mountains. All along the route, there are countless places of interest that make this tour a must. A visit to the Blyde River Canyon, the world’s 3rd largest and only green canyon in the world, is certainly a highlight. Viewing the canyon from 800m up is indescribable. The flowing river below works its way through the trees and other local vegetation, while in the distance you will see the unique rock formation known as the Three Rondawels. These 3 towering peaks have an ecology of their own.

Settled within the Blyde River Canyon Nature Sanctuary, the canyon is 25km long and the view from the top is breathtaking. It is the ultimate photographic destination and along with the other attractions, memories from your tour will stay with you forever.

The other amazing attractions that can be seen along the way include:

• Bourke’s Luck Potholes
• Lisbon Falls
• Bridal Veil Falls
• Mac Mac Falls
• Echo Caves
• Wonder View
• God’s Window
• The Pinnacle
• Pilgrim’s Rest
• Graskop
• Mariepskop Mountain Pass

The journey is not only well known for its natural wonders, but also for its heritage landmarks. Mpumalanga has a rich and vibrant history as well as many cultural places. This is an ancient province, with something interesting around every corner.

Kruger and Panorama Route

As tour operators, we want our guests to experience the most amazing tours possible. With this in mind, we’ve created the 3 and 4 day Kruger and Panorama Route Tour, with guests having the option of sharing the tour or booking a private trip. An unhurried trip includes time spent in the Kruger National Park, giving guests a more diverse trip.